It Has Been A While


Whats cooking? Been a long time since I posted here. As you can see, I added my flickr to the sidebar so the page will stay semi-updated. School starts on the 3rd. I guess I could post all kinds of fun engineering stuff here. That would be a blast.

I got a photo on The Come Up last month. You can see it here

Also got a photo on a local clothing company’s page. That was pretty cool. See it here

Other than that, I went on a road trip with Mike and Nick to massachusetts and Rhode Island. That was fun and there is a video coming out at some point. I really have been so busy that I did not get to ride as much as I wanted this summer but we have still gotten some good times in.

Leave a Reply

