Went and took some photomargaphs a few days ago. I have driven by here a lot of times, and I wanted to stop and shoot, so I finally did. It was so cold that my hands are now cracked and bleeding from being outside for 10 minutes. On the bright side, it looks like it is starting to warm up. (40º instead of 25º)
I really want to go back sometime with either an interesting person or a large format camera shooting to plates or maybe both. I should stop before I get into plate photography. I dont think I can afford that, and besides, Mom wouldn’t like me mixing chemicals in the basement.

 

 

landskape wires Wires Danger

Leave a Reply

