A Little Clip I Filmed With the Glidecam


Not that you subscribed to my blog to get a constant update of my youtube feed. Maybe you did? I dont know, but anyway, this might be amusing/entertaining for the readers out there that dont care about the grind combinations or the newest hubs or how many lines per millimeter a lens can resolve.

Maybe next post will be about the amazing pulled pork and cornbread we had. Or this one can be. Needless to say, there isnt much left, so I cant show you a picture, but it was by far the best cornbread I have ever made. Anyway…

The cool part is that I learned you can photoshop videos in photoshop. Lens correction filters, de-noise, all that. Thats why this looks better.

Leave a Reply

