Blahg


Haha Its snowing on wordpress. Check out the home page. How about we complain about cult a little bit. How come they are only now painting there frames? And Charging extra moneys for? And when are we going to see something innovative? Wheres the innovation when we need it? You know? And how about this? Ride UK is better than Ride BMX. Kind of sad. Maybe Its time to move to england. My wrist still hurts so I might not be doing any bike riding for a while. Thats O.K. though because I have  a wheel to build. Now I just need to wait for Dans comp to get there act together and get my stuff here. I thought that they would have Brett Banasiewicz  ride his bike over here and drop it off at the front door.

Leave a Reply

