An All New Title! An All New Injury!


Hi. I hurt my hand. So anyway, there is not much going on around here so I changed the name of my blog. I think the name bmxbot is more of a user name, not a blog title. So seeing as this blog is not about me, it is more of a bmx news blast with all the good(bad) ideas I have. So, moving on, I bought some new parts. Yes. I got me a new front hub and sprocket(27 tooth, something I kind of wanted for a while) and a tee-shirt that says “Smooth Jazz tried to kill me”($2) yup two dollars. So, now I will have some things to do in the winter months upcoming. Of course, I know I will have my wheel built in about two days. So moving along to the bottom of my post, I will try to post that great new idea that I had. I am having trouble drawing pictures. There. And remember, The web address is still http://www.bmxbot.wordpress.com

2 comments
  1. Lisa said:

    Love the new name. Nice job. Now go ice your hand.

  2. Jacob U said:

    I like the new name. New parts! thats always exciting, you should post some pictures of what you bike looks like with all the new stuff you have on it now.

Leave a Reply

